Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Solar System Diagram

This is the diagram I created, the sun placed in the left hand side corner. The Maori name for the sun is Ra. After the Sun is, Mercury which in Maori is Whiro. After Mercury is Venus and Mars which is Kopu and Matawhero. The last four are Jupiter, Uranus, Neptune and Saturn which in Maori are : Kopunui, Rangipo, Tangaroa and Parearau.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.